New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not the sociable type to bare with me.

Male (29) looking for Male Griffin, Georgia, United States

Though I have dressed in female clothes since I was in my teens, it's always been confined to the bedroom as no one knows that I even dress much less have an interest in this. So, I'm pretty new at this, meaning that I've never talked to anyone about it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aCub, Chub
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Our first dateThat's a good question.
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Lace / Lingerie

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Pain except some choking.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDon't really have one.
Fantasy locationKitchen