New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting my transition and looking for love

Transgender (35) looking for Male Penafiel, Porto, Portugal

Pansexual (person over gender) American transwoman who recently started HRT.

The difficulty is transitioning surrounded by my current/old life. Since I can work from anywhere with an internet connection, I am open to move anywhere that I have a chance to find love. My preference is EU or US.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

TS/TG Details

I amPre-op
Best feminine featureMy mannerism
Pass as femaleDepends who I'm with
I go outAnywhere, I rarely go out
I preferVersatile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeA
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchI am open to men, women, trans, and couple, but this site only allows one choice.

I would like to find someone looking for a long term relationship, who is interested in the possibility of living together sooner rather than later. As i said, I make my own money. So save the gold digger comments.

The most important thing to understand is that I only recently started HRT (May 1, 2020), and I was never really feminine. So you must be willing to accept that my outside may not currently match my inside, but that is being rectified.
Our first dateTalking and seeing if there is chemistry.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference