New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tv looking for a man or men.

5 feet 5 love my hair or brunette.....nice legs etc...and i am only looking for mature men 40 plus...and pls if your a long way away... there really is no point in chatting i am in London.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

TS/TG Details

I amPre-op
Best feminine featureHow I dress
Pass as femaleDepends who I'm with
I go outOnly to TS/TG meetings, Only with like-minded people, Only to TS/TG friendly bars/clubs/restaurants


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchA nice man..hairy if possible with a nice smile too.....must be a non smoker.....and a top guy too....and hopefully with a nice endowment too.
Age46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black
Body typeBodybuilder, Fit, Muscular

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":scat..pain...bdsm.....bondage.