New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hiiii/ holiiis

I love apples /Me gustan las manzanas :D

About me I like swimming to keep that ass ready ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

TS/TG Details

I amPre-op
Best feminine featureHow I dress
Pass as femaleDepends who I'm with
I go outAnywhere, I rarely go out
I preferVersatile

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildThick
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity
My perfect matchMe gusta que me dominen
Our first dateUna guía porfavor hahaha

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Idk soy demasido inocente aún hahaha

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyWell idk XD
Fantasy sex partner:Mi amigo de colegio Galeano era el capitán del equipo de bolibol era hermoooooosooo