New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking to have some fun ( *_--)

Can be a little shy at first, but can get comfortable easily. I'm into all things girly and take my time to appreciate being submissive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

TS/TG Details

I amPre-op
Best feminine featureI'm a perfect femme!
Pass as femaleAlways very femme
I go outAnywhere
I preferBottom / Versatile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner/Technician

Looking For

Must haveHumor
My perfect matchSomeone who can sexually keep up. I enjoy the feeling of pleasure on both levels of giving and receiving. As for looks, I tend to hold inner beauty at far higher value than any external beauty. Also, money doesn't buy happiness, but have you ever seen anyone sad on a jetski? lol Just kitten. I know I definitely could use some money management skills.
Our first dateSEX!! Some place where we could get intimate. But not necessarily an absolute requirement. Talking and hanging out with the right special someone can be just as intimate. If not more!

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Cross dressing, Depilation / shaving, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Hot wax, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Not sure. Haven't actually had someone make me say, "NO" yet. lol But I'm sure it's out there..

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyGang-bang. I've often wondered what it'd be like having cocks fill every hole I've got. Keeping my hands busy as well. I'm especially turned on with the dream that it'd be like an all day event. Going well into the early morning.
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach, Library
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who encouraged my femininity. With open and honest criticism. Because if I know I'm on the right track towards my goals and desires, then that opens up the confidence needed to flourish into the wild, kinky diva I'm destined to be.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad
I like to wear:Nothing more than the femme clothes I usually wear daily.
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Kneeling on something with hands on floor
Implement:Hand, Gloves, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Newspapers, Belt
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Light Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:I relish in regular discipline
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets
Ideal session:Meeting a well experienced Mistress who'd be able to teach me and make me accountable for ALL my mannerisms ALL the time would be highly ideal. But I'm not worthy to be able to bow in such power of femininity. Still, I keep hoping...
Ultimate femdom fantasy:To be accepted as a working girl full time under the leadership of a Mistress, would make me feel complete. I would abandon any and all current priorities and relocate. Everything except my cat. He's my current everything and I'd like to remain as his current everything for providing me comfort for 8 years.