New here? Sign Up Have an account?

does anyone date anymore?

Transgender girl 53 years young looking in Phoenix or Glendale AZ area for best friend, to grow in love with. I've been on hormones since 11/17/18. I prefer female pronouns

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

TS/TG Details

I amPre-op
Best feminine featureHow I dress
I go outAnywhere, I rarely go out

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProgram Application Specialist

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone who accepts me as I am changing and will be with me long-term, someone who is patient and understanding, someone I can grow in love with
Our first dateSomewhere in public where we feel safe and comfortable maybe a dinner and a movie after

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anything that causes pain or blood

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI don't have any
Fantasy sex partner:I really just want to be held, kissed, maybe enjoy a woman's body