New here? Sign Up Have an account?

journey to womenhood

im a sweet kind respectfull girl i dont wont thing to see ur junk no ty im not in to men so please be respectfull an i will be the same ty im here for support an meeting other like my self an there stories on there journey i hope i can become the the girl i want to be
im not one to judge anyone so please dont be that person ty i love hair i love wearing my in a bun alot its a easy hair style i hope to learn to do more pretty hairstyle an make up i hope i meet alot of people an a true female on my side love you all stay sweet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titledisabled mechanic

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchsome who will except me for who i am
Our first datemeet someone in a public place coffee tea chat get no one another one day at a time become friends an then go from there ty