New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Pete, looking for friendship & relationship.

Hi i'm Pete, i'm looking for long term friendship & relationship, i want to spend my life with someone very special. About me, I'm 50yrs 'Boo' but have a young out look, interested in Cars, i'm not hiding you can find me on social sites, easy going, have a relaxed approach to life, not into anything submissive/kinky, not my thing, i'd love to meet & be with a feminine, polite, genuine & down to earth CD/TV with a great sense of humour & stunning dress sense (classy, sassy, sexy, smart or trendy), I love the look of a leather skirts & dresses with nylons & heels. At the mo i'd like to start with Friendship, should all go well i'd love that someone to be my very special close partner. I won't lead you on or promise you anything i can't fulfill. If you feel comfortable with getting to know me then i'd really love to hear from you. Please send friend request or accept my request if interested. Hope that makes sense. Until our paths cross & i do hope that's soon!!! Take Care & Big Hugs Xx.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Night clubs, Movies