New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am what I am

I lives in a one bedroom flat in Letchworth garden city Herts.
I am an honest, trustworthy, trustful, and reliable,person I have a good sense of humour and can show my romantic side to my partner. I have blue eyes long brown hair I am 5/9 in high slim body I am a transgender female. I go to a lot of transgender meeting and I would like my partner to be a part of that too and share in all that I do in life.


Music: i like all kind of music just ask me


TV and Movies: hollyoaks and occ and meany more to meany to put on here


Books and Other: true story harry potter lord or the rings and megs on transgender issue and make up clothes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person