New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big Friendly Giant

Hi, Im Will I am a tall, large build, kinda cuddly guy. Blue eyes, shaven brown hair. I am generally a bit shy, but put me in the zone and im the life and soul of the party I love Movies, most genres are cool, but political is definite no-no. Love a good chick flick. I also have a unrivalled geek knowledge of The Goonies. Music wise, I don't really like any particular type of music, with my tastes including the beach boys, earth wind and fire and the kings of leon . Im not a massive drinker and when i do its usually odd combinations, kinda like delboy! lol. I smoke weed occasionally too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isOverrated
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Cock ring, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Scat