New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am who i am

I am a woman who lives in a one bedroom flat in Letchworth garden city Herts.
I am an honest, trustworthy, trustful, and reliable, I have a good sense of humour and can show my romantic side to my partner. I have blue eyes long dark brown hair I am 5/9 in high slim body I am a transgender female. I go to a lot of transgender meeting and I would like my partner to be a part of that too and share in all what I do in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMust have a good sense of humour, trustworthy, trustful, reliable, and able to show his romantic side when we are out in town must give me respect and not be a abusive to me and must be open mind to all my friends. As I have a lots of transgender friends. Must show me the way to go in life must be a none smoker and none alcoholic (tea total)
5/9 high or above. Must be White British Christian or none
Christian
Our first datewould walking in the park and then dinner at mine