New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shake It Out!

Hello! I'm originally from Fort Lauderdale, FL - I absolutely love it there. I definitely am looking for am opportunity to be able to go back someday. I moved to Raleigh in the summer of 2006 with my family - it was not a personal choice :-P. In my free time (and when I have some one to join me) I like to go drinking, dining out, seeing movies, dancing or just relaxing. I'd LOVE to be able to meet lovely local GENTLEMAN to befriend. I'm not interested in one-nighters or hook-ups; it's not my thing as I'm a lady :) but, more importantly, I am also in a relationship with my boyfriend of 2 & 1/2 years. He is well aware I chat on here and enjoy meeting new people - just, please, respect that boundary :)! I don't want to write a novel here, I think it's best to get to know people through having an actual conversation versus reading a profile, so, message me! :).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness