New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For What Can Be Real

Hi, i'm Ashley and i'm a 30 something (almost 40) Bisexual mother of 7 looking for new friends. I have six gorgeous daughters ages 23, 21, 18, 15, 13 and 11 as well as a stepson 16. I am the Executive Office Manager for a law firm which involves the directing of 23 other staff members and assigning them to attorneys as cases come through. I'm a bit of a party girl and enjoy going out clubbing with friends. I am a social drinker, i am a smoker. Love to chat and maybe get to know others well enough to meet sometime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeDD

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleExecutive Office Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Lace / Lingerie, Piercings, Smoking, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely